Kelly Millers Best in Business

Please help yourself to Our Service Providers list, Kelly Miller Group’s

Best in the Business. Our goal is to seek out like-minded individuals and business owners

 who are committed to delivering excellent services. If you don’t see a trade that you might need…just send us an email for more services providers.

Carpet & Rug Cleaner– Desert West Cleaning Specialist 520-577-4808 joe@desertwestcleaning.com

Computer IT– Pelstar Computers Systems 520-323-7775 Mike@pelstar.com

Car Sales– Cesar Arias Watson Chevrolet 520-301-9779

Electrical– ASAP Electric Dan Kerr 520-349-5266

General Contractor– Amenity Construction Jason 520-631-2615 Amenityconst1@msn.com(My Husband)

Handyman– Troy- Monsoon Home Maintenance 520-351-9533

Heating and Cooling– Desert Heating & Cooling Scott 520-690-5400

House Cleaner– Home Happy Cleaning Service Coleen 520-820-6446  Homehappyinfo@gmail.com

Lender  

Lender

Painting– Desert Hues David 520-721-2600 david@deserthues.net

Photographers for the Family Photos– Jennifer Rose Photography 520-668-3675 jennroxy13@yahoo.com

Plumber– Economy Plumbing Service LLC Brian -520-885-3510 www.economyplumbingservice.com

Pool – Luna Pool Services Justin 520-272-1167 luna.poolservice@gmail.com

Realtor– Kelly Miller 520-631-1229 Kelly@kellymilleraz.comwww.KellyMillerGroup.com

Stager/Interior Designer– Erin Betts 520-991-9622  ebdecor@yahoo.comebdecor.com

Security/Alarms-Capital Connect Sasha Jabro 520-360-8959 sjabro@capitalconnect.com

Tile- Oscar Olmedo 520-869-6647 oolmedo@hotmail.com

***If you need any other referrals… I am but a call or email away.***

It’s a Good Life!

Kelly 

Disclaimer
This list is provided as a convenience for Kelly Miller’s clients, prospective clients, and Realtors. It represents Vendors and Related Service providers who have performed well for Me or other Realtors in the past. Kelly Miller does NOT guarantee the work of any Vendor or Related Service provider and I am not responsible for the present and future performance of these providers. It is the customers’ responsibility to research and verify any and all necessary licenses, bonding, or liability insurance held by these providers.